Sales and Service Straight from MoboTrex

We are proud to directly serve the Midwest traffic industry and portions of the East Coast traffic industry. Our regional sales managers are strategically located to help meet your traffic and mobility needs.

From system design to traffic control hardware to ongoing training, MoboTrex is ready to help you take control of your problem intersections and keep your community moving. Let us put our expertise to work for you.

Let’s Talk Traffic Solutions

Ways to contact us:

  • Use the map below to locate the regional sales manager in your area.
  • Call the MoboTrex main office at 563-323-0009.
  • Submit your request here

Region 1 – Minnesota

Don Van Gorp
Regional Sales Manager (MN)
P: (651) 470-7284
F: (563) 323-8256
dvangorp@mobotrex.com

Tim Harris
Inside Sales (MN)
P: (563) 328-4482
F: (563) 323-8256
tharris@mobotrex.com

Region 2 – Northern States

Don Van Gorp
Regional Sales Manager (ND, SD)
P: (651) 470-7284
F: (563) 323-8256
dvangorp@mobotrex.com

Justin Zank
Inside Sales (ND, SD)
P: (563) 328-4468
F: (563) 323-8256
jzank@mobotrex.com

Region 3 – Chicagoland

Paul Leddy
General Manager, Chicago (IL)
P: (847) 270-8030
M: (779) 302-8037
F: (847) 546-8314
pleddy@mobotrex.com

Nicole Millar
Inside Sales (IL)
P: (847) 270-8041
F: (847) 546-8314
nmillar@mobotrex.com

Region 4 – Mid-States

Jim Kersten
Regional Sales Manager (IA, NE)
P: (563) 271-8426
F: (563) 323-8256
jkersten@mobotrex.com

Justin Zank
Inside Sales (IA, NE)
P: (563) 328-4468
F: (563) 323-8256
jzank@mobotrex.com

Region 5 – Missouri

Brian Hutson
Regional Sales Manager (MO)
P: (563) 343-9231
F: (563) 323-8256
bhutson@mobotrex.com

Josh Mack
Inside Sales (MO)
P: (563) 328-4488
F: (563) 323-8256
jmack@mobotrex.com

Region 6 – Downstate Illinois

Michael Stannard
Regional Sales Manager (IL)
P: (563) 343-4263
F: (563) 323-8256
mstannard@mobotrex.com

Nicole Millar
Inside Sales (IL)
P: (847) 270-8041
F: (847) 546-8314
nmillar@mobotrex.com

Region 8 – Texas

Cameron Cooper
Texas Sales Manager
P: (512) 496-3611
F: (563) 323-8256
ccooper@mobotrex.com

Vince Holdridge
Inside Sales (TX)
P: (563) 328-4489
F: (563) 323-8256
vholdridge@mobotrex.com

Region 8A – Oklahoma

Cameron Cooper
Texas Sales Manager
P: (512) 496-3611
F: (563) 323-8256
ccooper@mobotrex.com

Vince Holdridge
Inside Sales
P: (563) 328-4489
F: (563) 323-8256
vholdridge@mobotrex.com

Region 9 – Kansas

Brian Hutson
Regional Sales Manager
P: (563) 343-9231
F: (563) 323-8256
bhutson@mobotrex.com

Josh Mack
Inside Sales
P: (563) 328-4488
F: (563) 323-8256
jmack@mobotrex.com

Region 10 – North Carolina

Paul Thompson
Vice President, Mid-Atlantic Distribution
P: (804) 794-1633
M: (804) 400-5391
pthompson@mobotrex.com

Jonathan Conyers
Inside Sales
P: (804) 893-8877
jconyers@mobotrex.com

Region 11 – Central & Eastern Virginia

Stuart Swift
Regional Sales Manager
P: (804) 893-8414
M: (804) 400-6384
sswift@mobotrex.com

Jason Atteberry
Inside Sales
P: (804) 893-8412
jatteberry@mobotrex.com

Region 12 – Western Virginia

Terry Kiser
Sales Engineer
P: (804) 794-1675
tkiser@mobotrex.com

Jason Atteberry
Inside Sales
P: (804) 893-8412
jatteberry@mobotrex.com

Region 13 – Northern VA & DC

William Lamie
Regional Sales Manager
P: (804) 893-8413
M: (804) 933-1797
wlamie@mobotrex.com

Jonathan Conyers
Inside Sales
P: (804) 893-8877
jconyers@mobotrex.com

Region 14 – West Virginia

Terry Kiser
Sales Engineer
P: (804) 794-1675
tkiser@mobotrex.com

Jason Atteberry
Inside Sales
P: (804) 893-8412
jatteberry@mobotrex.com

Region 15 – Maryland

William Lamie
Regional Sales Manager
P: (804) 893-8413
M: (804) 933-1797
wlamie@mobotrex.com

Jonathan Conyers
Inside Sales
P: (804) 893-8877
jconyers@mobotrex.com